USA:

ICM Partners

Features


Paul Hook
(310) 550-4000
phook@icmpartners.com

Lara Sackett
(310) 550-4000
lsackett@icmpartners.com

Ann Murphy
(310) 550-4000
amurphy@icmpartners.com

Dan Baime
(310) 550-4000
dbaime@icmpartners.com

 

Commercials


Amy Grgich
(310) 550-4294
agrgich@icmpartners.com

Hillary McQuaide
(310) 550-4000
hmcquaide@icmpartners.com

Tom Marquardt
(310) 550-4000
tmarquardt@icmpartners.com

 

Europe:

LUX Artists


Rebecca Fayyad Palud
+33 1 43 44 09 69
rebecca@luxartists.net